We use cookies in order to understand how the site is used, and we only collect data that is not of a personal nature, e.g. general location, operating platform, browser type, time of day etc. They are only held for 30 days.

We also operate a privacy policy in line with GDPR, select the MORE button if you would like to read our policy. Select the CLOSE button to accept cookies

Back to Top



2023 President Alan Orchard.
Secretary: Richard Rendle. MBE.
7, Ferndale. Dartmouth. TQ6 9QU.
Tel: 01803-832435
Email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Chairman: Robert Waycott. Tel: 01803-832204.  Mob: 07901-282428
1st Vice President: Hilary Bastone
Barry Brehout
Almoner: Robert Waycott
Flag Officer: Kevin Langworthy